UK & Ireland

www.indoboard.eu

p: +44 (0) 1243 672430

e: info@indoboard.eu

c : Adriano Roldan

 

Germany ,Denmark & Austria

www.indoboard.de

www.indoboard.at

www.indoboard.dk

e: joerg@jopo-eis.de

p:  +49 (0)30 / 53 600 956

m: +49 (0)151 / 270 60 600

c: Jorg Pontow

 

Holland & Belgium

www.indoboard.nl

e:info@btmaat.com

p: +31611350878

c: Benno ter Maat

 

Sweden

www.wakepower.se

p: +46 70 3510428

e: wakepower@bredband.net

c : Rickard Wänqvist

 

Norway

www.seafun.no

e: post@seafun.no

e: post@sportfritidnorge.no

p: 56 35 15 00

c: Øystein Johansen

 

Finland

www.bluebaum.com

e: erik@bluebaum.com

p: 358 9 42 89 15 67

c: Erik Motelay

 

France

www.indoboard.eu

info@indoboard.eu

m:+33 06 87 53 31 69

f: +44 1243 672430

e: surfproduct@gmail.com , info@indoboard.eu

c : Eric Segalen, Adriano Roldan

 

Italy & Slovenia

www.indoboard.it

e: guidovirgulti@tin.it , alessandra@indoboarditalia.com

p: 0039335703166

c: Guido Virgulti, Alessandra Tinarelli

 

Spain

www.indoboard.es

e: adrenalinkitearea@hotmail.com

p: 34 646 93 05 85

c: Bernd Jenkner

www.indoboard.eu

p: +44 (0) 1243 672430

e: info@indoboard.eu

c : Adriano Roldan

 

Czech Republic

www.kiteboarding.cz

e:lenka@kiteboarding.cz

p:+420 724 084 825

c: Lenka Žůrková

 

Slovakia

e: matopach@skregina.sk

p: 421903468746

c: Martin Pach

 

Switzerland

www.cizensports-health.ch

p direct: +41 (0)31 370 07 23

p: +41 (0)31 371 46 24

e: walter.seeholzer@cizensports-health.ch

c::Walter Seeholzer

 

Greece

www.indoboard.gr

e helen@forward.gr

p: 302106856946

c: Helen & George Kontarinis

 

Baltic Countries

Lithuania , Latvia, Estonia

www.boardsports.com

e: antanas@boardsports.com

p: 0037061430279

c: Antanas Krisciunas